Seaton Road Methodist Church - Felixstowe
© Seaton Road Methodist Church 2010 - present
Here are just a few of the people who help make Seaton Road run smoothly…...

Minister - Rev Diane Smith

Outreach Worker - Dawn Bone

Stewards -  Sue Hockenhull, Shirl Stockley

Church Secretary - Heather Farthing

Treasurer - Malcolm Bentley

Property Steward - Jane Reed

Worship Leader - Robin Pattinson

Please contact us if we can be of any help or if you have any questions.